UCO BANK Branches and IFSC Codes in India

UCO Bank has around 2651 branches in India and it has branches in 35 states of India.

Select the state below to browse through state wise list of Uco Bank branches and their IFSC Codes.

Select the State:
Andaman And Nicobar (1 Branch)
Andhra Pradesh (71 Branches)
Arunachal Pradesh (2 Branches)
Assam (120 Branches)
Bihar (218 Branches)
Chandigarh (9 Branches)
Chhattisgarh (42 Branches)
Dadra And Nagar Haveli (1 Branch)
Daman And Diu (1 Branch)
Delhi (62 Branches)
Goa (11 Branches)
Gujarat (101 Branches)
Haryana (84 Branches)
Himachal Pradesh (149 Branches)
Jammu And Kashmir (15 Branches)
Jharkhand (63 Branches)
Karnataka (54 Branches)
Kerala (39 Branches)
Lakshadweep (1 Branch)
Madhya Pradesh (151 Branches)
Maharashtra (168 Branches)
Manipur (3 Branches)
Meghalaya (5 Branches)
Mizoram (3 Branches)
Nagaland (3 Branches)
Orissa (217 Branches)
Pondicherry (7 Branches)
Punjab (139 Branches)
Rajasthan (193 Branches)
Sikkim (5 Branches)
Tamil Nadu (96 Branches)
Tripura (19 Branches)
Uttar Pradesh (218 Branches)
Uttarakhand (25 Branches)
West Bengal (355 Branches)

What is IFSC Code?

The Indian Financial System Code or IFSC Code is a unique alpha numeric code given to each bank branch taking part in RTGS (Real Time Gross Settlement) or NEFT (National Electronic Funds Transfer) fund settlement systems in India.

IFSC Code is used by RTGS or NEFT systems to route funds from one bank account to another bank account.

This is an 11 character code with four characters representing bank name and the rest seven characters representing branch.

What is MICR Code?

Magnetic Ink Character Recognition (MICR) is a character recognition technology used vastly in the banking industry to recognize the codes (called MICR Code) printed on the cheques, Demand Drafts etc.,

In India, each bank branch is given a unique nine digit MICR code and this helps to identify the bank branch and speed up the Cheque or DD clearing process.

IFSC Code Search: